_ 1 _

PESHAWAR HIGH COURT, BANNU BENCH

DAILY LIST FOR MONDAY, 08 JANUARY, 2024

BEFORE:- MR. JUSTICE FAZAL SUBHAN Court No: 1

ELECTION CASES TRIBUNAL(MOTION)

E.A 2- Inayatullah M.Asghar Khan Ahmadzai, Sadiq B/2024(Election- V/s Ali Momand
 General Election Election Commission Of

(Provincial) Pakistan etc Againts RO)

(30033)

RO) (30040)

RO)

(National) Againts

(National) Againts

Againts RO)

(30046)

2. E.A 9- Hamedullah Khan M.Asghar Khan Ahmadzai

Pakistan etc

Pakistan etc

3. E.A 10- Sikandar Hayat Yasir Rauf Wazir

(30041)

General Election District Returning Officer DNW
(Provincial) etc

5. **E.A 28- Maulana Syed Nek Zaman** Mudassir Nazar

Againts RO) Pakistan etc (30067)

_ 2 _

PESHAWAR HIGH COURT, BANNU BENCH

DAILY LIST FOR MONDAY, 08 JANUARY, 2024

BEFORE:- MR. JUSTICE FAZAL SUBHAN Court No: 1

ELECTION CASES TRIBUNAL(MOTION)

6. E.A 3- Shahid Ahmad Sadiq Ali Momand, M.Asghar Khan Ahmedzai
General Election (National) Againts Election Commission Of Pakistan etc

General Election Election Commission Of (Provincial) Pakistan etc
Againts RO)

RO) (30034)

(30035)

(30042)

(30043)

(30049)

8. **E.A 11- Altaf Qadir** M.Asghar Khan Ahmadzai **B/2024(Election- V/s**

General Election Election Commission Of (Provincial) Pakistan etc
Againts RO)

9. E.A 13-B/2024 Attaullah M.Asghar Khan Ahmadzai With Office V/s

Objection(Election Election Commission Of Pakistan etc (Provincial)

Againts RO)

10. **E.A 15- Muhammad Khursheed** Umeed ullah Khattak **B/2024(Election- V/s**

General Election Returning Officer NA-38 Karak
(National) Againts & others

RO)

3 _

PESHAWAR HIGH COURT, BANNU BENCH

DAILY LIST FOR MONDAY, 08 JANUARY, 2024

Court No: 1 BEFORE:-MR. JUSTICE FAZAL SUBHAN

	ELECTION CASES TRIBUNAL(MOTION)		
11.	E.A 5-B/2024 With CM 11 &	Malik Noor Aslam Khan V/s	Masood Adnan
	12/2024(Election- General Election (National) Againts RO)	Election Commission Of Pakistan etc	Anwar Ul Haq, Inamullah Khan Marwat, Barrister Musaddiq Khar Barki
12.	E.A 6-B/2024 With CM 07 &	Noor Saleem Malik V/s	Masood Adnan
	08/2024(Election- General Election (Provincial) Againts RO)	Election Commission Of Pakistan etc	Anwar Ul Haq, Inamullah Khan Marwat, Barrister Musaddiq Khar Barki
13.	E.A 7-B/2024 With CM 09/2024 & 10/2024(Election- General Election (National) Againts RO)	Noor Saleem Malik V/s	Masood Adnan
		Election Commission Of Pakistan etc	Anwar Ul Haq, Inamullah Khan Marwat, Barrister Musaddiq Khar Barki
14.	E.A 8-B/2024 With CM 05 & 06/2024(Election-	Malik Noor Aslam Khan V/s	Masood Adnan
		Election Commission Of	Anwar Ul Haq, Inamullah Khan

14.	E.A 8-B/2024 With
	CM 05 &
	06/2024(Election-
	General Election
	(Provincial)
	Àgaints RO)
	(30039)

Pakistan etc

Anwar Ul Haq, Inamullah Khan Marwat, Barrister Musaddiq Khar

15. **E.A 14-**B/2024(Election-**General Election** (Provincial) **Againts RO)** (30048)

Waheed Aslam Khan V/s **Election Commission of** Pakistan etc

Noor Muhammad Khan

Barki

4

PESHAWAR HIGH COURT, BANNU BENCH

DAILY LIST FOR MONDAY, 08 JANUARY, 2024

MR. JUSTICE FAZAL SUBHAN Court No: 1 **BEFORE:-**

ELECTION CASES TRIBUNAL (MOTION)

16. E.A 16-Khalid Khan Masood Iqbal Khattak B/2024(Election-V/s **General Election** Chief Election Commission etc.

(Provincial) **Againts RO**)

(30050)

17. **E.A 17**-Niaz Dil Khan Amanullah Khan Surani V/s

B/2024(Election-**General Election Election Commission of** (Provincial) Pakistan etc

Againts RO) (30051)

(30052)

RO) (30053)

RO) (30054)

18. E.A 18-Riazullah Khan Irfanullah Khan Marwat

B/2024(Election-V/s **General Election Election Commission of** (National) Againts Pakistan etc RO)

19. **E.A 19-**Irfanullah Khan Marwat Riazullah Khan

V/s B/2024(Election-**General Election Election Commission of** (National) Againts Pakistan etc

Irfanullah Khan Marwat 20. E.A 20-Ihsanullah Khan

V/s B/2024(Election-**General Election Election Commission Of** (National) Againts Pakistan etc

5

PESHAWAR HIGH COURT, BANNU BENCH

DAILY LIST FOR MONDAY, 08 JANUARY, 2024

MR. JUSTICE FAZAL SUBHAN Court No: 1 **BEFORE:-**

ELECTION CASES TRIBUNAL (MOTION)

21. E.A 21-Arab Khan Irfanullah Khan Marwat B/2024(Election-V/s **General Election Election Commission of** (National) Againts Pakistan etc RO)

22. E.A 22-**Abdul Waheed** Umeed ullah Khattak B/2024(Election-V/s **General Election Election Commission Of** (National) Againts

Pakistan etc

23. E.A 23-B/2024 Shafiullah Masood Igbal Khattak with IR(Election-V/s **General Election**

Election Commission of (Provincial) Pakistan etc Againts RO)

(30055)

RO) (30056)

(30062)

Againts RO)

Againts RO)

(30068)

(30070)

Malik Masroor Ajam Seemab Ali Shah 24. E.A 29-V/s

B/2024(Election-**General Election Election Commission Of** (Provincial) Pakistan etc

Muhammad Mehtab Khan Malik Shaukat Khan 25. E.A 31-

V/s B/2024(Election-**General Election Election Commission of** (Provincial) Pakistan etc

6

PESHAWAR HIGH COURT, BANNU BENCH

DAILY LIST FOR MONDAY, 08 JANUARY, 2024

MR. JUSTICE FAZAL SUBHAN Court No: 1 **BEFORE:-**

ELECTION CASES TRIBUNAL (MOTION)

26. E.A 24-B/2024 Pakhtoon Yar Khan Abdul Rahim Khan Jadoon With CM V/s 01/2024(Election-**Election Commission Of General Election** Pakistan etc (Provincial) Againts RO) (30063) 27. E.A 25-B/2024 Pakhtoon Yar Khan Abdul Rahim Khan Jadoon V/s With CM 02/2024(Election-**Election Commission Of** General Election Pakistan etc (Provincial) Againts RO) (30064) 28. E.A 26-B/2024 Pakhtoon Yar Khan Abdur Rahim Jadoon With CM V/s 03/2024(Election-**Election Commission of General Election** Pakistan etc (Provincial) **Againts RO**) (30065) 29. E.A 27-B/2024 Pakhtoon Yar Khan Abdur Rahim Jadoon

With CM 04/2024(Election-**General Election** (Provincial) **Againts RO**) (30066)

V/s **Election Commission of** Pakistan etc

30. E.A 32-B/2024(Election-**General Election** (Provincial) Againts RO) (30071)

Inamullah Khan V/s **Election Commission Of** Pakistan etc

Mudassir Nazar

_ 7 _

PESHAWAR HIGH COURT, BANNU BENCH

DAILY LIST FOR MONDAY, 08 JANUARY, 2024

BEFORE:- MR. JUSTICE FAZAL SUBHAN Court No: 1

ELECTION CASES TRIBUNAL(MOTION)

General Election Election Commission Of

(Provincial) Pakistan etc

32. E.A 1- Hayat Mir Khan Hayat Mir Khan

(Provincial) etc Againts RO)

33. E.A 30- Anwar Zaman Umer Ali Shah
B/2024(Election- V/s

General Election Election Commission Of (Provincial) Pakistan etc

Againts RO)

(30069)

Againts RO)

(30072)

(30032)