PESHAWAR HIGH COURT, BANNU BENCH

1 _

RED CAUSE LIST FOR TUESDAY, 02 MAY, 2023

a) The cases on the red cause list shall be taken up before the regular and supplementary cause lists;

b) No adjournment on any ground will be granted except in real extreme exigency. In that eventuality the case will be adjourned by the Court itself to the following day and in no case for not more than three days.

BEFORE:-

MR. JUSTICE FAZAL SUBHAN & MR. JUSTICE Dr. KHURSHID IQBAL

Court No: 1

|--|

1.	Cr.A [Acq] 69- B/2013() (4426)	The State V/s M.Yahiya	A.A.G
2.	Cr.A [Acq] 29- B/2015() (7209)	Zafar Ali V/s	Khush Ameer Khattak
i	Cr.A [Acq] 161/2017	The State etc The State _{v/s} Ashiqullah	A.A.G
3.	Cr.A [Acq] 39- B/2015()	Rajmena Bibi etc V/s	Irfan Pirzada
	(7297)	Asmat Ullah etc	Anwar Ul Haq, Sawal Nazir Khar
4.	CrA [Life] 243- B/2017()	Hazrat Ghulam etc V/s	Syed Fakhrud Din Shah
i	(13226) CrR 53/2017	The State etc Noor Muhammad	Sultan Mehmood Khan
		Hazrat Ghulam etc	Syed Fakhrud Din Shah
ii	CrA [Life] 178/2022	Muhammad Saeed Khan The State etc	A.A.G
5.	W.P 24-B/2017 With CM 11/2017	Saidullah V/s	Shahid Salim Minakhel
	[N] & 145/2019() (11185)	Federal Govt etc	Qazi Azher Mahmood, Iftikhar Ahmad Baig

_ 2 _

PESHAWAR HIGH COURT, BANNU BENCH

RED CAUSE LIST FOR TUESDAY, 02 MAY, 2023

a) The cases on the red cause list shall be taken up before the regular and supplementary cause lists;

b) No adjournment on any ground will be granted except in real extreme exigency. In that eventuality the case will be adjourned by the Court itself to the following day and in no case for not more than three days.

BEFORE:-

MR. JUSTICE FAZAL SUBHAN & MR. JUSTICE Dr. KHURSHID IQBAL

Court No: 1

NOTICE CASES ((RED CAUSES)

6.	W.P 62-B/2017() (11300)	Munawar Khan V/s Govt of KP etc	Shahid Salim Minakhel
7.	W.P 550-B/2017() (12403)	Regional Coordinating Officer OGDCL V/s	Qasim Wadood, Wasiullah Khan Surani
		Deputy Dir: NHA etc	Qazi Ghulam Dastagir, Malik Nas Abbas Awan
i	W.P 563/2017	Mol Pakistan Oil and Gas	Husnain Haider
		President of Pakistan	Qazi Ghulam Dastagir, Malik Nas Abbas Awan
ii	W.P 816/2019	M.Riaz etc _{V/s}	
		Chairman NHA etc	
iii	W.P 619/2020	Siraj Ud Diņ	Ahmad Farooq Khattak
		Govt of KP etc	
8.	W.P 12-B/2021 With IR() (22207)	Mst.Tajwar Sultan V/s M.Nawaz etc	Umer Daraz Khattak